FLASH SALE – 7PM EST TONIGHT ON FACEBOOK

Flash Sale

Ask and you shall receive!! I know many of you on my Facebook page aren’t members of Instagram and have asked me in the past to do fun events on there, and well, IT’S HAPPENING!!

I have a TON of inventory that I’m wanting to get rid of because I’m going out with the old and bringing in the new. And I want to give you guys first dibs before I do another sale on Instagram later this week! I’ll be selling several of your favorite designs at EXTREMELY low prices, what could get better than that right?!

All of the cards are in top notch condition, I’m just wanting to give them to a good home since I’ve got a new printer which means I’ve switched over to a much thicker paper, so these cards are printed on a thinner paper (95 lb cardstock) and feature my old logo.

HOW IT WORKS:
-it starts at 7pm EST (tonight!) and that’s when I will start posting pictures of what’s for sale
-the first people to comment with their email address will get it (up to the amount available per design)
-I will invoice you with a secure paypal invoice link within 24 hours

So, be sure to be on Facebook (more specifically my page!) tonight at 7pm EST so you don’t miss out!!

See you then! =)

Leave a Reply

