365 DAYS OF DOODLES

I’ve decided to join illustrator Johanna Fritz (along with several other artists) in her 365 days of doodles challenge on Instagram! I’m not one that is able to stick to things well so this will be a challenge…No, seriously though! I’m one of those people who will say “Emily, let’s work out and eat healthier starting today.” And I do! I do a few exercises, eat a salad, drink water….and about an hour later I think “Eh, that was enough. Time to go get a doughnut.”

SO. It will be very interesting to see if I will be able to pull this off and stick with it. But hey, at least I got the first five days completed so far, that’s a good start!!

Day 1: Yourself
Day 1 out of 365

Day 2: Palm Trees
Day 2 out of 365

Day 3: Bees
Day 3 out of 365

Day 4: Seashells
Day 4 out of 365

Day 5: Seagulls
Day 5 out of 365

Leave a Reply

