New Product Photos

I’ve never been one to be great at product photography, but I really feel like that has changed over the past year! I’ve gone from wanting to find behind my pictures to not being able to wait for the editing process to be over with so I can get them uploaded onto the computer for the world to see! It’s crazy how much of a difference a year makes!

I have just recently been working on adding a little more sparkle to my product photos in my Etsy Shop and I’m so pleased with how they have turned out.

Hand Lettered Card on Etsy

Hand Lettered Card on Etsy

Hand Lettered Card on Etsy

Hand Lettered Card on Etsy

Hand Lettered Card on Etsy

Hand Lettered Card on Etsy

Hand Lettered Card on Etsy

Hand Lettered Card on Etsy

Hand Lettered Card on Etsy

Hand Lettered Card on Etsy

Do you have a certain way that you like to take your product photography? I’d love to hear about your experiences!!

Leave a Reply

