New Year, New Beginnings

Happy 2015 everyone!
I hope you have had a wonderful start to your new year. I was lucky enough to have had time to make a trip down to Virginia to visit with my dad and my family for the week! Now that I’m back home though, I will be starting a class I’ve been waiting anxiously for, Lilla Rogers’ Make Art That Sells Bootcamp!

/home/wpcom/public_html/wp-content/blogs.dir/a9c/57648892/files/2015/01/img_3426.png

I’m so excited to be taking this class because it finally feels like I’m going somewhere with my love for illustrating and making things! Change is in the air and I’m loving it. I’ll be posting updates here as the class goes along so I can share some of my creations with everyone!!

Happy new year from my family to yours =)

/home/wpcom/public_html/wp-content/blogs.dir/a9c/57648892/files/2015/01/img_3390.png

Emily

Leave a Reply

