Enroll in my New Class on Skillshare!

Skillshare Class by Emily Cromwell

Hi guys!

I’m so excited to announce that I just launched my very first class on Skillshare! Here is the link to the class and you will be able to watch the introduction video to see what you will be learning! And the class is only 55 minutes, so why not take some time to learn something new?!

I really hope you guys will join me in this creative class and I would love it if you would share it with anyone that you think would like to take some time and learn something new! And hey, 2015 is right around the corner so why not make a New Year’s resolution to learn a new skill?!

Click HERE to enroll for free!

Enjoy it!

Emily

Leave a Reply

