MY RECENT HAND LETTERED ILLUSTRATIONS

The Artistic Life Blog by Emily Cromwell

Over the summer I taught myself how to hand letter…and I fell in LOVE with it! There are so many different directions you can go with it and the possibilities literally are endless! Plus, who doesn’t like to doodle and create letters and illustrations in their spare time? For those of you who don’t know, I run my own business which is just branded as my name, Emily Cromwell. I sell stylish magnets and push pins, inspirational stones, prints of my artwork + illustrations…and after I taught myself to hand letter, I’ve started selling greeting cards and poster prints as well! Anyways, I’ve been extremely busy creating all these fun designs and thought I’d share my most recent and favorite ones with you!

The Artistic Life Blog by Emily Cromwell

The Artistic Life Blog by Emily Cromwell

The Artistic Life Blog by Emily Cromwell

The Artistic Life Blog by Emily Cromwell

The Artistic Life Blog by Emily Cromwell

The Artistic Life Blog by Emily Cromwell

The Artistic Life Blog by Emily Cromwell

The Artistic Life Blog by Emily Cromwell

The Artistic Life Blog by Emily Cromwell

The Artistic Life Blog by Emily Cromwell

The Artistic Life Blog by Emily Cromwell

The Artistic Life Blog by Emily Cromwell

Do you have a favorite saying? Maybe I could hand letter it for you!

The Artistic Life Blog from Emily Cromwell

Leave a Reply

