Easter Card Illustrations

I was rummaging through some of my long lost art and craft supplies the other night when I came across some blank watercolor cards. I decided to put them to some use and turn them into Easter cards to give out to family for the upcoming holiday. I took about 5 minutes per card to draw out the animal in waterproof pen, and then a couple extra minutes to put some watercolor paint on there. I’m really happy with the outcome! Definitely going to buy some watercolor cards from now on, it’s so fun to do!

20140408-115252.jpg

20140408-115301.jpg

20140408-115310.jpg

One thought on “Easter Card Illustrations

Leave a Reply

